black roots with friends

Black Roots - With Friends

Label : Nubian Records
Date de sortie : 26/04/2019

Tracklist :

  1. Juvinile Delinquent
  2. What Them A Do feat. Dub Judah
  3. Jah Jah Dub
  4. Survival
  5. Confusion feat. Mikey Forbes
  6. Move On feat. Trevor Dixon
  7. Realease The Food feat. B.B. Seaton
  8. Opportunity feat. B.B. Seaton
  9. Mash Them Dub
  10. Africa
  11. The Father
  12. Tribal War feat. Dub Judah
  13. Chanting For Freedom feat. Delroy O'Gilvie
  14. Let It Be Me feat. Trevor Dixon
No votes yet.
Please wait...