lee perry mr green super ape vs green open door

Lee Scratch Perry & Mr. Green - Super Ape vs. Green: Open Door

Label : Tuff Kong
Date de sortie : 06/09/2019

Tracklist :

  1. Love Me In My Heart feat. Eric "Scratch" Andrè
  2. Come Back Alone feat. Sheek Louch
  3. Working For GOD
  4. Streak of Luck feat. Daniel Son and HR of Bad Brains
  5. Ranting
  6. Electric Energy
  7. Callaloo
  8. Sleepytime
  9. Hot Fire
  10. Love Me In My Heart (Instrumental)
  11. Come Back Alone (Instrumental)
  12. Working For GOD (Instrumental)
  13. Streak of Luck (Instrumental)
  14. Ranting (Instrumental)
  15. Electric Energy (Instrumental)
  16. Callaloo (Instrumental)
  17. Sleepytime (Instrumental)
  18. Hot Fire (Instrumental)
No votes yet.
Please wait...