Reggae Roast - Turn Up The Heat

Label : Trojan Reloaded
Date de sortie : 22/05/2020

Tracklist :

  1. Do It Again feat. Horseman & Natty Campbell
  2. Mash Up the Dancehall feat. Donovan Kingjay & Brother Culture
  3. Bad Company feat. Earl 16
  4. Never B4 feat. Mr. Williamz
  5. Turn Up the Heat feat. Mr. Williamz
  6. Good Love feat. General Levy
  7. More Fire feat. Jago & Deemas J
  8. Murder feat. Charlie P & Brother Culture
  9. We Name Freddy feat. Daddy Freddy
  10. The Music feat. Brother Culture
  11. Beauty of Life feat. Tippa Irie
  12. Six Plants feat. XL Mad
No votes yet.
Please wait...