Spragga Benz - Chiliagon

Label : Easy Star Records
Date de sortie : 27/09/2019

Tracklist :

  1. Move To The Music feat. Rebel ACA
  2. Believe feat. Tanika
  3. Good Suh
  4. Wicked Love
  5. Spread Out feat- Hype & Fever
  6. Differ
  7. If Yuh Ready feat. General Levy (Uncle P Jump up Mix)
  8. Link Up feat. Matthew Allman, Illaman & Black Josh
  9. Hustle and Flow feat. Illaman
  10. King On The Throne feat. Rodney P
  11. Some Of Us Love Rum feat. Rebel ACA
  12. Found Me
  13. Differ feat. Sean Paul, Agent Sasco & Chi Chi Ching (Remix)
  14. Trilogy feat. Killa P & Harry Shotta
  15. No Regrets feat. Saine Rapley
No votes yet.
Please wait...