Site icon – Webzine reggae

Spragga Benz - The Journey Chosen

spragga benz the journey chosen

spragga benz the journey chosen

Label : Red Square Productions
Date de sortie : 28/09/2020

Tracklist :

  1. Guide My Life
  2. Di Badness feat. Konshens
  3. Wifey To Be
  4. My Lady
  5. J feat. Ky-Mani Marley
  6. Streets feat. Kranium
  7. At My Door feat. Jahazeil Myrie
  8. Non-Stop Praises
  9. Rotate It feat. Wayne Wonder
  10. Take A Look
  11. Never Leave
Quitter la version mobile