Site icon – Webzine reggae

Through The Roots - Departure

through the roots departure

through the roots departure

Label : Ineffable Records
Date de sortie : 20/11/2020

Tracklist :

  1. At peace feat. Lutan Fyah
  2. Rolling feat. Eli Mac
  3. My Girl feat. Jesse Royal
  4. Action feat. Yung Li
  5. Too Damn Far
  6. Words As Weapons feat. Runkus & Iotosh
  7. In My Head feat. Duddy B of Dirty Heads
  8. Paper Planes feat. Likkle Jordee
  9. Cool Down feat. Pepper & Katastro
  10. Paper Planes Dub
Quitter la version mobile