the revolutionnaries   drum sound

The Revolutionnaries - Drum Sound (More Gems From The Channel One Dub Room 1974-1980)

Nouvelle sortie chez Pressure Sounds : The Revolutionnaries - Drum Sound - More Gems From The Channel One Dub Room 1974-1980

Tracklist :

  1. Kunta Kinte Version One (Previously unreleased)
  2. Hotter Fire Version
  3. Pride & Ambition Version
  4. Root‘s Dub
  5. Thinking Version
  6. War Version
  7. A Who Say Version Two
  8. Tivoli Skank
  9. Dunkirk
  10. Swell Headed
  11. Ride On Marcus Version
  12. Jah Creation Version
  13. Plantation Heights Version
  14. Back Weh Version
  15. Catonine Version
  16. Girl A Love You Version

L'album sera disponibe dans les bacs lundi prochain.
Plus d'infos

No votes yet.
Please wait...